LLANDOVERY SWIMMING POOL

Llandovery Swimming Pool

OPENING HOURS

Monday 11.30am - 20.00pm
Tuesday: 12.30pm - 19.30pm
Wednesday: 7.30am - 20.30pm
Thursday: 12.30pm - 20.00pm
Friday: 6.30am - 19.00pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: 10.00am - 14.30pm

Pool
See timetable for details

CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS

Monday 24 December (Christmas Eve): CLOSED
Tuesday 25 December (Christmas Day): CLOSED
Wednesday 26 December (Boxing Day): CLOSED 
Thursday 27 December: 9am-4pm
Friday 28 December: 9am-4pm
Saturday 29 December: CLOSED
Sunday 30 December: CLOSED 
Monday 31 December (New Year's Eve): CLOSED
Tuesday 1 January (New Year's Day): CLOSED
Wednesday 2 January: Normal opening hours

ADDRESS

Llandovery Swimming Pool
Cilycwm Road
Llandovery
SA20 0DY
01267 224733

Facilities Available

  • 4 lane 20m Swimming pool
  • Small / learner swimming pool
  • Sauna
  • Changing rooms and lockers