Atlantis Inflatable

Test yourself on our new giant inflatable assault course at Carmarthen Leisure Centre!

Atlantis Inflatable

This activity is available at Carmarthen Leisure Centre only.

Book into a 50-minute session of running, jumping, sliding and swimming. Exercise has never been so much fun.

Life jackets will be available to swimmers who are not confident in the water.

The minimum age for this activity is 5 years old, children under 8 must be supervised. Book spaces via the Actif app under 'swim sessions' and use the 'add more people' button. Limited spaces are available for each session.

Adults - £6.40

Children - £4.20

Family - £17.00

Atlantis Timetable

Dates & Timetable

Saturday 17th February

Sunday 18th February

Saturday 16th March

Sunday 17th March

Saturday 20th April

Sunday 21st April

Saturday 25th May

Sunday 26th May

Saturday 15th June

Sunday 16th June

 

Saturdays

13:30, 14:40, 15:50, 17:00

Sundays

09:10, 10:20, 11:30, 12:40, 13:50

Atlantis Inflatable

Why not book the Atlantis for a birthday party or team building day?

Please complete the enquiry form below and a member of the team will get back to you with further information and availability.

Please enter a landline or mobile number

(Please include as much information as possible in your message to help us deal with your enquiry as efficiently as possible about your booking request)