NEWCASTLE EMLYN LEISURE CENTRE

Newcastle Emlyn

OPENING HOURS

Leisure centre and Gym 
Monday - Friday: 7.00am - 9.00pm
Saturday: 9.00am - 15.00pm
Sunday: 11.00am - 16.00pm

Fitness Classes
See timetable for details

 

CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS

Monday 24 December (Christmas Eve): CLOSED
Tuesday 25 December (Christmas Day): CLOSED
Wednesday 26 December (Boxing Day): CLOSED 
Thursday 27 December: 9am-6pm
Friday 28 December: 9am-6pm
Saturday 29 December: Normal opening hours
Sunday 30 December: Normal opening hours
Monday 31 December (New Year's Eve): CLOSED
Tuesday 1 January (New Year's Day): CLOSED
Wednesday 2 January: Normal opening hours

 

ADDRESS

Newcastle Emlyn Leisure Centre
Newcastle Emlyn
Carmarthenshire
SA38 9LN
01267 224731

Facilities Available

  • Modern equipped fitness suite
  • Activity Room
  • Sports Hall (4 court Badminton hall)
  • 2 heated Squash courts
  • Changing rooms and lockers
  • Meeting rooms available to hire