CARMARTHEN LEISURE CENTRE

*CUSTOMER NOTICE*

Both swimming pools and health suite will be closed all day (8am – 4pm) on Sunday 16 December 2018 due to a swimming event.

Apologies for any inconvenience caused.

OPENING HOURS

Leisure centre
Weekdays: 6.30am - 22.00pm
Weekends: 8.00am - 18.00pm

 Cafe
Weekdays: 8.30am - 19.30pm
Weekends: 8.30am - 16.00pm

Gym
Weekdays: 6.30am - 21.00pm
Weekends: 8.00am - 18.00pm

 Pool
See timetable for full details

Fitness Classes
See timetable for full details 

Health Suite
Weekdays: 9am - 21.00pm
Weekends: 9am - 16.00pm

CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS

Monday 24 December (Christmas Eve): 8am-4pm
Tuesday 25 December (Christmas Day): CLOSED
Wednesday 26 December (Boxing Day): CLOSED 
Thursday 27 December: 8am-4pm
Friday 28 December: Normal opening hours 
Saturday 29 December: Normal opening hours 
Sunday 30 December: Normal opening hours 
Monday 31 December (New Year's Eve): 8am - 4pm
Tuesday 1 January (New Year's Day): CLOSED
Wednesday 2 January: Normal opening hours

 ADDRESS

Carmarthen Leisure Centre
Llansteffan Road
Carmarthenshire
SA31 3NQ
01267 224700

Facilities Available

  • State of the art fitness suite
  • Spin / Virtual cycling room
  • Dance Studio
  • Synrgy 360 workout room
  • Sports Hall (8 court Badminton Hall)
  • Athletics Track
  • Outdoor floodlit Astro Pitch (full size)
  • Judo Hall
  • 2 Heated Squash courts
  • Eight lane 25m main swimming pool
  • Small / learner swimming pool
  • Health Suite - Sauna, Steam room and Jacuzzi
  • State of the art swimming changing village and shower facilities
  • Large swimming spectator area (seating for 200)
  • Changing rooms and lockers
  • Café
  • Conference rooms available to hire