LLANDOVERY SWIMMING POOL

OPENING HOURS

Monday 11.30am - 20.00pm
Tuesday: 12.30pm - 19.30pm
Wednesday: 7.30am - 20.30pm
Thursday: 12.30pm - 20.00pm
Friday: 6.30am - 19.00pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: 10.00am - 14.30pm

Pool
See timetable for details

CHRISTMAS OPENING TIMES

Tuesday 24 December (Christmas Eve): 10am - 3pm

Wednesday 25 December: CHRISTMAS DAY - CLOSED

Thursday 26 December: BOXING DAY - CLOSED

Friday 27 December: CLOSED

Saturday 28 December: CLOSED

Sunday 29 December: 9.30am - 2pm

Monday 30 December: 10am - 3pm

Tuesday 31 December: 10am - 3pm

Wednesday 1 January: CLOSED

Thursday 2 January: Normal Day (12.30pm - 8pm)

Normal opening hours from Thursday 2 January onwards 

ADDRESS

Llandovery Swimming Pool
Cilycwm Road
Llandovery
SA20 0DY
01267 224733

Facilities Available

  • 4 lane 20m Swimming pool
  • Small / learner swimming pool
  • Sauna
  • Changing rooms and lockers