ST CLEARS LEISURE CENTRE

Leisure centre and Gym 
Monday: 8.30am - 21.00pm
Tuesday and Thursday: 6.45am - 21.00pm
Wednesday and Friday: 8.30am - 22.00pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: 12.00pm - 17.00pm

Fitness Classes 
See timetable for details

CHRISTMAS OPENING TIMES 

Tuesday 24 December (Christmas Eve): CLOSED

Wednesday 25 December: CHRISTMAS DAY - CLOSED

Thursday 26 December: BOXING DAY - CLOSED

Friday 27 December: CLOSED

Saturday 28 December: CLOSED

Sunday 29 December: 12pm - 5pm

Monday 30 December: 9am - 4pm

Tuesday 31 December: CLOSED

Wednesday 1 January: CLOSED

Thursday 2 January: Normal Day (6.45am - 9pm)

Normal opening hours from Thursday 2 January onwards 

 Address

St Clears Leisure Centre
Station Road
St Clears
SA33 4BT
01267 224778

Facilities Available

  • Modern equipped Gym
  • Activity Room
  • Indoor sports Hall ( 3 court Badminton Hall)
  • Multi-use outdoor area
  • 2 heated Squash courts
  • Changing rooms and lockers
  • Meeting rooms available for hire